About Anselm

About us

In 2011, Germany put forward the concept of Industry 4.0, which now sweeps the globe and becomes the latest vision of many companies. Most countries have proposed relevant strategies and policies, such as: "Made in China 2025", "Made in India", etc...


"Made in China 2025" has promoted the enthusiasm for the construction of smart factories. The smart factory has integrated a number of technologies and deepened the understanding of PLM in manufacturing companies. In the construction of smart factories, some companies began to realize the importance of product innovation. The entire life cycle of the product is managed, covering the market to collect and analyze product requirements, accelerate product innovation, and obtain greater benefits in the product value chain. PLM provides a unified innovation platform to connect information, personnel, processes and other links to support the operation of the entire smart factory.


Since its establishment in Taiwan in 2013, AXA has assisted dozens of listed companies in importing Oracle Agile PLM, and actively engaged in biotechnology, automotive parts, high-tech manufacturing, composite materials, traditional manufacturing, chemical industry, etc. Industry standards such as IATF 16949 and ISO 13485 are available at Oracle Agile PLM and became a Qlik partner in 2015 to provide customer BI solutions and services. In 2018, AI was applied to the Oracle Agile PLM solution to provide customers with more efficient R&D applications. Looking forward to 2019, we will set up a branch office in Xiamen to provide the services required by customers in the three sides of the strait. We are self-proclaimed with the most professional PLM consultant team in the Chinese region. With the most dedicated service attitude, every project is full. Cooperation experience!

关于安盛

About us

2011 年,德国提出工业4.0 的慨念,如今这一概念席卷全球,成为多企业的最新愿景。多数国家皆提出相关策略与政策,例如:「中国制造2025」、「印度制造」等…


「中国制造2025」推动了智慧工厂建设的热潮,智慧工厂融合了多项技术,也加深了制造企业对PLM 的理解,在智慧工厂的建设中,一些企业开始意识到产品创新的重要性,透过对产品整个生命周期进行管理,涵盖市场对产品需求进行收集与分析,加速产品的创新,在产品价值链中获取更大的收益。借助 PLM 提供统一的创新平台,将资讯、人员、流程等多个环节贯通,支撑整个智慧工厂的营运。


安盛自2013 年成立台湾分公司以来,协助数十家上市柜企业导入Oracle Agile PLM,积极深耕生技医疗、汽车零件、高科技制造、复合材料、传统制造、化工…等行业,协助企业落实IATF 16949、ISO 13485 等行业规范于Oracle Agile PLM,并于2015 年成为Qlik 合作伙伴,提供客户BI 解决方案与服务。更于 2018 年将 AI 应用于 Oracle Agile PLM 解决方案中,提供客户更高效率得研发资料应用。展望2019年,我们将于厦门设立分公司,提供两岸三地客户所需的服务,我们以华人区最专业的PLM 顾问团队自诩,以最热忱的服务态度,让每一个专案都是满分的合作经验!